Lab members

Rosemarie Grantyn

Rosemarie Grantyn, Prof. Dr. med.
Group leader
Current focus: Plasticity of synaptic inhibition.
Synaptic disorders in Huntington‘s and Parkinson's disease
rosemarie.grantyn@charite.de

Anton

Anton Dvorzhak, Dr. rer. nat.
Postdoc
Current Focus: Astrocyte-neuron interactions in Huntington‘s and Parkinson‘s disease
anton.dvorzhak@charite.de

Stefan

Stefan Hirschberg, Phd
Postdoc
Current Focus: Huntington's disease.
stefan hirschberg@charite.de

Ali Seyed Ali Rasooli-Nejad, PhD
Postdoc
Current Focus: Huntington's disease.
seyed.rasooli-nejad@charite.de
Svilen Svilen Angelov, Dr.
Postdoc
Current Focus: Huntington's disease.
svilen.angelov@charite.de
Tugba Top

Tugba Top, BA
Technical Assistant
tugba.top@charite.de

Fradera D. Fradera, MA
Scientific assistant.
Current Focus: Image acquisition and quantification. Computer graphics. Sensory aspects of language processing.
contact